top of page
Search
  • CTsow, the Messiah

Progress Post - 3/21/2021

Updated: Mar 28, 2021

I began just drawing whatever came to mind. Unfortunately, one of these drawings feels a bit too inappropriate for my gallery/senior showcase, so it'll live here on my blog in obscurity.




I like the motif of mouths within mouths and I find it somewhat disturbing. For some reason, I've been really enjoying drawing disturbing things.


Here's the one too inappropriate for my gallery/showcase (well, as long as I'm associated with the school):



I've lovingly dubbed him "Penis Man" and although he's a definitely crass and distressing drawing, I kinda like the impact he has. Before I started drawing, I thought to myself "what's the worst dick pic you could receive?" And I made this. I'm really satisfied with the perspective/lighting.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page